New Album BLACK ROADS BLANK THOUGHTS will be out on 06.10.2017

Our 3rd album “BLACK ROADS BLANK THOUGHTS” will be officially released on 06.10.2017 via MAD BUTCHER RECORDS Germany! LP(inkl.CD), CD and Digital Release

01. Black Roads
02. Cop School
03. Forever Punk
04. Three Beers
05. Cash
06. My Ass In Your Face (feat. Fritz from Unavoidable)
07. S.O.S.
08. Wasted
09. Bad Boys
10. Keep On Fighting
11. Gefangen
12. I Can’t Remember Your Name
13. Beschissen

Bandfotos by Martin Moser
join our offical release party in St. Pölten frei:raum at 08.12.2017